Incorporation # A0033982N


Sunday May 15, 2011

James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies College, Barkers Road, Kew

Pomp and Circumstance Marches Nos 1 and 4: Elgar

Marche Slave: Tchaikovsky

Holberg Suite: Grieg (strings)

Symphony No 3: "Eroica" Beethoven

Surrey Hills Orchestra Holberg Suite 1 Grieg - YouTube 

â–º 3:14â–º 3:14  

Jun 3, 2011 - Uploaded by Kevin NealeSurrey Hills Orchestra playing Holberg Suite No. 1 - Grieg. 15th May, 2011 Produced with CyberLink


Sunday, November 20, 2011

'Midsummer Nights Dream'

James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies College, Barkers Rd, Kew

Surrey Hills Orchestra and Eltham strings;

Conductor: Marie-Louise Wright;

soloists: Cate Neil - violin, Lisa Cook - viola

Mendelsohnn: Midsummer Night's Dream - selections

Mozart: Concertante in Eb - violin and viola

Dvorak: Symphony No 8in G Major opus 88



Heidelberg Wind Ensemble

Saturday October 22, 2011

Surrey Hills Orchestra

and Bacchanae Vocal Ensemble

Buckley Hall Performing Arts Centre

Ivanhoe Grammar School

The Ridgeway, Ivanhoe

Presented by

Heidelberg Orchestras Inc





Powered by Website Baker